Series: Sweet with Heat: Seaside Summers Audio Books

Sweet with Heat: Seaside Summers (Audio Books) features a group of fun, flirty, and emotional friends who gather each summer at their Cape Cod cottages. They’re sassy, flawed, and so fun, you’ll be begging to enter their circle of friends!

The Sweet with Heat: Seaside Summers (Audio Books) series by Addison Cole (the sweet alter ego of New York Times bestselling author Melissa Foster) features sweet editions of Melissa’s steamy contemporary romance series Love in Bloom: Seaside Summers. The stories remain significantly the same, with minor repositioning of supporting characters, and without any explicit scenes or harsh language (with the exception of an occasional “damn” or “hell”).

Read, Write, Love at Seaside – AUDIOBOOK

Read, Write, Love at Seaside – AUDIOBOOK

Bestselling author Kurt Remington lives to write. He spends twelve hours a day in front of his computer, rarely leaving the seclusion of his beach-front property, where he's come to finish his latest thriller -- that is, until free-spirited Leanna Bray nearly drowns in the ocean trying to save her dog. Kurt's best-laid plans are shot to hell when he comes to their rescue. Kurt's as irritated as he is intrigued by the sexy, hot mess of a woman who lives life on a whim, forgets everything, and doesn't even know the definition of the word organized.

Listen to the first chapter: More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Apple iBooks
Buy from